fbpx

Отправьте посылку в Российскую Федерацию

Место отправителя
(Введите почтовый индекс)

Пожалуйста, выберите предлагаемые адреса

Назначение
(Выберите страну назначения)
  • LT

    Lithuania

  • EE

    Estonia

  • LV

    Latvia

  • PL

    Poland

  • UA

    Ukraine

  • RU

    Russian Federation

  • BY

    Belarus

  • RO

    Romania

  • BG

    Bulgaria

  • IE

    Ireland

  • AT

    Austria

  • BE

    Belgium

  • HR

    Croatia (Hrvatska)

  • CZ

    Czech Republic

  • DK

    Denmark

  • FI

    Finland

  • ES

    Spain

  • NL

    Netherlands

  • LU

    Luxembourg

  • FR

    France

  • DE

    Germany

  • NO

    Norway

  • PT

    Portugal

  • SK

    Slovakia

  • SI

    Slovenia

  • SE

    Sweden

  • CH

    Switzerland

  • HU

    Hungary

  • GB

    United Kingdom

  • IT

    Italy

  • MD

    Moldova, Republic of

  • GR

    Greece

  • RS

    Serbia

  • ME

    Montenegro

Пожалуйста, выберите предложенную страну

Доставка в Россию из США и Канады

Доставка в Россию из США теперь это просто и дёшево. AEC Parcel Service сэкономит ваше время, усилия и деньги, предлагая высококачественную международную доставку по доступным ценам. Сократите расходы на доставку в Россию и будьте уверены, что ваша посылка будет доставлена в пункт назначения быстро и без проблем. Чтобы узнать наши конкурентоспособные тарифы на доставку в Россию, воспользуйтесь нашим удобным калькулятором тарифов.

Стоимость доставки в Россию начиная от:

shipping to Russia rates

Важная информация

Помимо низких цен и отличного обслуживания, вам также будут предоставлены бесплатные услуги по доставке, подробное отслеживание в режиме 24/7 и всегда готовая помочь служба поддержки. А на случай непредвиденных обстоятельств мы защитим ваши посылки бесплатной страховкой. Но в каждой стране есть свои правила и законы о приеме посылок из-за границы. Поэтому доставка посылок в Россию может вас запутать. Найдите всё, что вам нужно знать об этом ниже.

weight icon

Максимально допустимый вес

Для отправки посылки в Российскую Федерацию из США могут быть установлены определенные ограничения по максимальному весу, которые можно найти при заполнении формы калькулятора тарифов, приведенного выше. Если ваша посылка превышает максимально допустимый вес, рассмотрите возможность отправки нескольких посылок или свяжитесь с нами для получения индивидуального ценового предложения по доставкам по адресу [email protected]

fragile icon

Страхование посылок

Обычно, при отправке всех посылок включается страховка на случай потери в размере 100 долларов, которая защищает от маловероятной потери вашей посылки. Наиболее точная информация предоставляется, когда вы заполняете указанный выше калькулятор ставок и выбираете место возврата. Для более ценных отправлений, по доступной цене, также имеется дополнительная страховка от утраты товаров. Для получения более подробной информации свяжитесь с нами по телефону 1-855-558-3465 или по адресу электронной почты: [email protected]

officer icon

Таможенная стоимость

Доставка в Российскую Федерацию включает декларирование содержимого и стоимости посылки, что необходимо для соблюдения всех международных правил перевозки посылок. Имейте в виду, что вы можете отправить в Российскую Федерацию товары на сумму до {val} фунтов без уплаты каких-либо дополнительных таможенных пошлин.

Что еще нужно знать…

Нужно ли мне позаботиться о таможенных услугах при отправке посылок из США в Российскую Федерацию?

В то время как ваш пакет будет проходить через таможню при отправке в Российскую Федерацию из США, вы не должны будете беспокоиться о каких-либо проблемах до тех пор, пока вы не отправите товары которые не разрешены законом.

Сколько времени займет доставка посылки из США в Российскую Федерацию?

Доставка большинства посылок из США в Российскую Федерацию до места назначения занимает от 7 до 12 рабочих дней. Доставки по ценам Economy могут привести к еще большему увеличению времени транспортировки.

Могу ли я получить точную информацию об отслеживании посылки при доставке из США в Российскую Федерацию?

С AEC Parcel Services вы будете точно знать, когда посылку, которую вы отправляете в Российскую Федерацию, подберут с отделения AEC и когда запускается международный процесс доставки. Вы также получите уведомление, когда посылка прибудет в желаемый пункт назначения.

Стоимость доставки в Россию из США зависит от нескольких факторов. Это включает в себя выбранного курьера и способ доставки, а также размер и вес посылки. Если вы хотите дёшево отправить посылки в Россию из США, мы здесь, чтобы помочь. Введите место назначения, вес и размеры посылки в наш калькулятор тарифов и сразу же получите ценовое предложение.

Мы понимаем, что доставка в Россию может показаться сложной и запутанной. Каждая международная посылка с особой тщательностью проверяется российской таможней. Это может вызвать стресс, но мы можем гарантировать, что отправка посылок в Россию с нами будет гладкой и понятной. В AEC Parcel Service мы стремимся предложить вам дешёвые и простые в использовании услуги. Мы быстро проведём вас через этот лабиринт международных перевозок. Наш высококвалифицированный и отзывчивый персонал предоставит вам всю необходимую информацию о доставке вашей посылки.

Доставка в Россию из США во многом определяется содержимым посылки и её стоимостью. Важно понимать, что только подходящая посылка успешно пересечёт границу страны. Чтобы избежать неприятностей и задержек на таможне, выберите AEC Parcel Service и ознакомьтесь с правилами доставки в стране назначения. Таким образом, доставка посылок в Россию не вызовет никакого стресса.

forbidden items

Какие предметы я могу отправить?

Есть определенные предметы, которые Вам не разрешат ввозить в Российскую Федерацию, такие как:

  • Оружие и взрывчатки
  • Наличные, кредитные и дебетовые карты
  • Посуда и ножи
  • Слоновая кость и меха
  • Сигареты и другие табачные изделия

Изучите дополнительную информацию о таможенных правилах Российской Федерации и ознакомьтесь со списком дополнительных запрещенных предметов, которые не допускаются к перевозке почтовой службой США. Когда вы захотите отправить посылку в Российскую Федерацию,все прoйдет гараздо быстрее и проще, если вы будете соблюдать необходимые правила на каждом этапе пути.

ОТЗЫВЫ

Что о нас говорят наши любимые клиенты

13 июля, 2019
Free pickup, 100 USD insurance and free tracking for better price? Thats huge! Always AEC!
by Stefan
28 ноября, 2019
I used to send less and less parcels to my family in EU because of ever increasing shipping prices. Thank God I found AEC! Prices makes sense and they also give you free pickups and insurance of 100$ for free!
by Alexej
27 января, 2020
I’ve never had good luck with the biggest shipping companies. They just don’t care about you. AEC is a Game Changer!
by Janush
3 марта, 2020
I was amazed, that you don’t pay nothing extra for 100$ insurance and ability to track your parcel.
by Tatiana
14 июля, 2020
Other companies charge you for pick up service and at AEC it’s free! They also deliver parcels straight to the door. Other companies just leave in post.
by Simon
Отделения AEC Parcel

Для вашего удобства мы обеспечиваем вам множество отделений AEC Parcel

fbpx

Package Shipping to Russian Federation

FROM
(Enter zip code)

Please select suggested addresses

TO
(Select destination country)
  • LT

    Lithuania

  • EE

    Estonia

  • LV

    Latvia

  • PL

    Poland

  • UA

    Ukraine

  • RU

    Russian Federation

  • BY

    Belarus

  • RO

    Romania

  • BG

    Bulgaria

  • IE

    Ireland

  • AT

    Austria

  • BE

    Belgium

  • HR

    Croatia (Hrvatska)

  • CZ

    Czech Republic

  • DK

    Denmark

  • FI

    Finland

  • ES

    Spain

  • NL

    Netherlands

  • LU

    Luxembourg

  • FR

    France

  • DE

    Germany

  • NO

    Norway

  • PT

    Portugal

  • SK

    Slovakia

  • SI

    Slovenia

  • SE

    Sweden

  • CH

    Switzerland

  • HU

    Hungary

  • GB

    United Kingdom

  • IT

    Italy

  • MD

    Moldova, Republic of

  • GR

    Greece

  • RS

    Serbia

  • ME

    Montenegro

Please select suggested country

Shipping to Russia from the USA & Canada

Shipping to Russia from the USA is now easy and cheap. AEC Parcel Service will save you time, effort, and money by offering high-quality global shipping at affordable rates. Reduce the shipping costs to Russia and rest assured that your parcel will reach its destination swiftly and smoothly. To find out our competitive shipping rates to Russia, use our convenient rate calculator. 

Shipping Prices To Russia Start from:

shipping to russia rates
Pick up city Express min 10 lb Economy min 20 lb 10 lb with express 20 lb with economy
Chicago $2,79/lb +$29 $1,89/lb +$25 $56,90 $62,80
Miami $2,99/lb +$25 $1,29/lb +$25 $54,90 $70,80
LA $3,79/lb +$25 $2,69/lb +$25 $62,90 $78,80
Pick up city Express min 4kg Economy min 9kg 4kg with express 9kg with economy
Toronto $7,69/lb +$20 $4,75/lb +$25 $50,76 $62,75

Important Information

In addition to low prices and excellent services, you will also be provided with free pick-up services, 24/7 detailed tracking, and always ready to help customer support. And just in case something unexpected happens, we will protect your parcels with free insurance. But every country has its own rules and laws on accepting shipments from overseas. Therefore, parcel shipping to Russia can get you confused. Find all you need to know about it below. 

weight icon

Max Allowed Weight

To send the package to Russian Federation from the USA, there might be certain max weight restrictions that can be found when filling out rate calculator provided above. If your parcel is above the max allowed weight consider sending multiple packages or contact us for a custom shipping quote at [email protected]

fragile icon

Package Insurance

Generally $100 of total-loss insurance is included when shipping all packages that protects from the unlikely case that your package goes missing. The most accurate information is provided when you fill out the above provided rate calculator and choosing your drop-off location. More total-loss insurance is also available for more valuable shipments at an affordable rate, please contact us at 1-855-558-3465 or [email protected] for more information.

officer icon

Customs Value

Shipping to Russian Federation involves declaring your package contents and package value which is needed in order to comply with all international package shipping regulations. Keep in mind that you can ship up to ${val} worth of goods to Russian Federation without having to pay any additional customs tariffs

What else do you need to know…

Do I need to deal with customs when sending from the US to Russian Federation?

While your package will go through customs when shipping to Russian Federation from the US, you do not have to worry about any issues as long as you are not sending items that are not allowed by law.

How long will it take to ship a parcel from the US to Russian Federation?

Most shipping services for parcels from the United States to Russian Federation take approximately 7 to 12 business days to arrive at their destination. Economy shipping prices may lead to even longer transportation times.

Can I get accurate parcel tracking information when shipping from the US to Russian Federation?

With AEC Parcel Services, you will know exactly when the package you send to Russian Federation is picked up from the drop off location and the international process is set in motion. You will also receive notification when it is delivered to its intended destination.

The cost of shipping to Russia from the USA is dependent on several factors. That includes the chosen courier and shipping method as well as the size and the weight of a package. If you want to send packages to Russia from the USA cheaply, we are here to help. Enter the package destination, its weight, and dimensions into our rate calculator and get an immediate price quote. 

We understand that shipping to Russia seems challenging and confusing. Every cross-border parcel is inspected by Russian customs with an exceptional attention. Although it can be stressful, we can ensure that sending parcels to Russia with us will be smooth and understandable. At AEC Parcel Service, we seek to offer you cheap and easy to use services. We will guide you through this international shipping labyrinth in no time. Our highly experienced and supportive staff will provide you with all the necessary information on your parcel delivery. 

Shipping to Russia from the USA is mostly determined by the contents of a package and its value. It is important to understand that only an appropriate parcel will successfully cross the country’s border. To avoid any trouble and delays in customs, choose AEC Parcel Service and get familiarized with the shipping rules of the destination country. This way parcel shipping to Russia won’t be stressful at all. 

forbidden items

What items can I send?

There are certain items you won’t be allowed to import into Russian Federation such as:

  • Weapons and explosives
  • Cash, credit cards and debit cards
  • Tableware and knives
  • Ivory and furs
  • Cigarettes and other tobacco products

Research more information about Russian Federation customs regulations and explore the list of additional prohibited items that are not allowed in the US post service. When you want to send a package to Russian Federation, things go much more smoothly and swiftly if you follow necessary rules every step of the way.

TESTIMONIALS

What Our Beloved
Customers Say About Us

July 13, 2019
Free pickup, 100 USD insurance and free tracking for better price? Thats huge! Always AEC!
by Stefan
November 28, 2019
I used to send less and less parcels to my family in EU because of ever increasing shipping prices. Thank God I found AEC! Prices makes sense and they also give you free pickups and insurance of 100$ for free!
by Alexej
January 27, 2020
I’ve never had good luck with the biggest shipping companies. They just don’t care about you. AEC is a Game Changer!
by Janush
March 3, 2020
I was amazed, that you don’t pay nothing extra for 100$ insurance and ability to track your parcel.
by Tatiana
July 14, 2020
Other companies charge you for pick up service and at AEC it’s free! They also deliver parcels straight to the door. Other companies just leave in post.
by Simon
Drop off locations

We offer many drop-off locations
for your convenience